Vanuatu flag


A further Vanuatu list


Air Vanuatu
eagle@vanuatu.com.vu

Banque D'Hawaii (Vanuatu) Limited
bdhvan@vanuatu.com.vu

BDO Barrett & Sinclair
bdo@vanuatu.com.vu

Windsor International Hotel
whivila@vanuatu.com.vu

Can Do Consulting
rgibson@vanuatu.com.vu

Lance Eagle
eagle@vanuatu.com.vu

Geoffrey Gee
geoffgee@vanuatu.com.vu

R. Gibson
rgibson@vanuatu.com.vu

Hudson & Co
hudco@vanuatu.com.vu

International Finance Trust Company
msvila@vanuatu.com.vu

KPMG
vanuatu@kpmg-gem.geis.com

Le Lagon
lelagon@vanuatu.com.vu

Moore Stephens
msvila@vanuatu.com.vu

National Tourism Office of Vanuatu
tourism@vanuatu.com.vu

Pacific International Trust Company Limited
security@vanuatu.com.vu

Snoopy's Office & Stationery Supplies
snoopy@vanuatu.com.vu

Helmut Thorei
flood@vanuatu.com.vu

Vanuatu Trading Post Newspaper
tpost@vanuatu.com.vu


Return to Vanuatu address page